Alliance Anti Trafic | About AAT

À propos d'AAT

Alliance Anti-Trafic (AAT) est un organisme à but non lucratif, une organisation non partisane et non confessionnelle qui vise à protéger les femmes et les enfants en Asie du Sud-Est contre l'exploitation sexuelle et la traite. AAT a deux bureaux régionaux; un à Ho Chi Minh-Ville, Vietnam et l'autre à Bangkok, Thaïlande. Le bureau régional de Bangkok, Thaïlande (Le projet d'AAT Reg. Thaïlandaises) agit sur la prévention du trafic et l'autonomisation, la protection, l'assistance et le retour des victimes, principalement en Thaïlande et au Laos. After the National Election taking place in the end of 2015, AAT is planning to open its first project in Myanmar in order to respond to the alarming situation of trafficking of women and girls from Shan State (une zone de conflit au Myanmar) principalement vers la Thaïlande.

About AAT

AAT aura des bureaux à Taunggyi (Etat Shan) et à Mandalay. Dans d'autres pays importants de la région (comme par exemple le Cambodge, Chine, Malaisie et Singapour), AAT travaille principalement à travers ses organisations partenaires.

Pour en savoir plus sur l'endroit où nous travaillons

Le bureau régional au Vietnam se concentre sur la prévention, Les programmes de retour et de réinsertion pour le nombre élevé de victimes vietnamiennes de la traite dans la région d'Asie du Sud-Est et ailleurs. Les deux bureaux sont régionaux parce qu'ils travaillent partout dans la région lorsque cela est nécessaire afin de fournir une protection aux victimes.
Plus d'information sur AAT international, y compris les opérations au Vietnam, peut être trouvée sur le Site international AAT, grâce à notre Facebook et par Twitter.
Dans d'autres pays importants de la région (comme par exemple le Cambodge, Chine, Malaisie et Singapour), AAT travaille à travers ses organisations partenaires.
Alliance Anti-Trafic faisait autrefois partie de l'AFESIP, mais fut officiellement enregistrée comme une propre organisation en 2007, poursuivant le travail en commun en tant qu'organisations partenaires.

Notre objectif

Eliminer l'exploitation sexuelle sous toutes ses formes, la violence sexuelle en particulier, la prostitution et la traite des femmes et des mineurs.

Notre mission

  • Lutter contre l'exploitation sexuelle des femmes et des mineurs
  • Protéger les femmes et les mineurs
  • Prévenir et réduire les risques d'exploitation sexuelle
  • Construire une attitude positive sur les questions de genre
  • Rechercher et comprendre les causes profondes de l'exploitation sexuelle


rehabilitation

Impliquez-vous

Aidez-nous à protéger et offrir de nouvelles possibilités aux femmes et aux filles en Asie du Sud-Est

Apprenez comment vous pouvez aider

Alliance Anti Trafic | About AAT

About AAT

Alliance Anti-Trafic (AAT) is a non-profit, non-partisan and non-religious organization that aims to protect women and children in Southeast Asia from sexual exploitation and trafficking. AAT has two regional offices; one in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam and one in Bangkok, Thailand. The regional office in Bangkok, Thailand (AAT Reg. Thai) works in trafficking prevention and empowerment, protection, assistance and return of victims mainly in Thailand and Laos. After the National Election taking place in the end of 2015, AAT is planning to open its first project in Myanmar in order to respond to the alarming situation of trafficking of women and girls from Shan State (a conflict area in Myanmar) mainly to Thailand.

About AAT

AAT will have offices in Taunggyi (Shan State) and in Mandalay. In other important countries in the region (such as for example Cambodia, China, Malaysia and Singapore), AAT works primarily through its partner organizations.

Find out more about where we work

The regional office in Vietnam concentrates on prevention, return and reintegration programs for the high number of Vietnamese victims of trafficking in the Southeast Asian region and elsewhere. Both offices are regional because they work anywhere in the region when necessary in order to provide protection to victims.
More information about AAT International, including operations in Vietnam, can be found through the AAT International website, through our Facebook page and through Twitter.
In other important countries in the region (such as for example Cambodia, China, Malaysia and Singapore), AAT works through its partner organizations.
Alliance Anti-Trafic was formerly part of AFESIP, but officially registered as its own organization in 2007, continuing joint work as partner organizations.

Our goal

To eliminate sexual exploitation in all its forms, especially sexual abuse, prostitution and trafficking in women and minors.

Our mission

  • To fight against sexual exploitation of women and minors
  • To protect women and minors
  • To prevent and reduce the risk of sexual exploitation
  • To build positive attitude on gender issues
  • To research and understand the root causes of sexual exploitation


rehabilitation

Get Involved

Help us protect and provide new opportunities to women and girls in South East Asia

Learn how you can help

500 Internal Server Error

500 Internal Server Error


nginx